Past Chapter Presidents

27May 2019 David R. Klabnik
26May 2018May 2019Nicholas Pagani
25September 2017May 2018Cameron Eisenhauer
24August 2016May 2017Josh J. Worstell
23October 2014August 2016Greg Bolsover
22December 2013October 2014Andrew Weaver
21December 2012December 2013David Constance
20December 2011December 2012Thomas K. Weaver
19December 2010December 2011David Short
18December 2009December 2010Timothy O. Lobb
17September 2007December 2009Stephen Heisler
16January 2007September 2007Ryan C. Wohlfarth
15June 2006January 2007Ryan C. Wohlfarth
14January 2006June 2006Robert Brimmeier
13January 2005January 2006Michael Santucci
12March 2004January 2005Joseph Relihan
11January 2003March 2004Steven D. Conn
10February 2002January 2003Nicholas M. Letta II
9December 2001February 2002Corey J. Snyder
7May 2001October 2001Jason E. Cook
8May 2001 John A. Comer, Jr.
6May 2000May 2001Scott C. Lowers
5April 1997August 1998Timothy M. Miller
4April 1996April 1997Jason B. Hoover
3February 1991 Mike Barry
2August 1966May 1967William A. Caldwell
1  Wylie E. Irwin

The Zeta-Omega Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at California University of Pennsylvania was installed as a chapter on May 29, 1959.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.